Speakers


Being family

Ephesians 4:1-6
Firm foundations
Sunday 2 June 2019
Length: 19:02


Last Words - 6: New glory

John 17:1-19
Last words
Sunday 28 April 2019
Length: 29:28


The empty tomb (9.00)

Psalm 118; John 20:1-18
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 21 April 2019
Length: 31:29


A Royal Rescue - 6

Esther 6:1-8:2
A Royal Rescue
Sunday 4 November 2018
Length: 29:31


You've got mail - 6

Revelation 2:18-29
You've got mail

The Bible reading (Revelation 2:18-29) and the first few minutes of David's talk were not recorded, so are missing from this Podcast.

Sunday 14 October 2018
Length: 26:50


You've got mail - 4

Revelation 2:8-11
You've got mail
Sunday 23 September 2018
Length: 24:46


Living in the Kingdom - 13 (10.45)

Matthew 7:13-20
Living in the Kingdom
Sunday 15 July 2018
Length: 24:18


WAYW? - 1: Idolness

Genesis 22:1-19
What are you worshipping?
Sunday 6 May 2018
Length: 27:56


The empty tomb (9.00)

Acts 10:34-43; John 20:1-18
Lent, Holy Week and Easter
Sunday 1 April 2018
Length: 25:23


Mothering Sunday

Mark 3:31-35
Mothering Sunday
Sunday 11 March 2018
Length: 21:17